Kling O1 at 720p costs about €0.037 to €0.056 a second on Magnific (priced in euros), $0.043 to $0.080 in Kling's own app, $0.049 to $0.073 on Higgsfield and $0.084 on fal.ai. Vidwip is dearest at $0.142 to $0.180. Kling's own API page no longer lists O1, and Krea and Invideo could not be re-confirmed.
The cheapest Kling O1 provider we could verify is Magnific, at €0.037 to €0.056 per second of 720p video. Kling’s own app is next at $0.043 to $0.080, then Higgsfield at about $0.049 to $0.073.
Kling O1 is a 3 to 10 second video model that takes up to seven references, so it’s a shot-matching tool more than a long-clip tool. We checked every platform in November 2026 and put each on one scale: dollars per second at 720p, with the cost of a 10-second clip beside it. Weighing O1 against newer models? Start with Kling AI alternatives.
TL;DR: cheapest Kling O1 provider
| Rank | Platform | 720p per second | 10-second clip | How sure we are |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Magnific | €0.037 to €0.056 | €0.37 to €0.56 | Rate and plans read live; priced in euros |
| 2 | Kling app | $0.043 to $0.080 | $0.43 to $0.80 | Plans read live; credit rate from Kling’s O1 guide |
| 3 | Higgsfield | About $0.049 to $0.073 | About $0.49 to $0.73 | Plans read live; credits per clip derived |
| 4 | fal.ai | $0.084 | $0.84 | Read live; resolution not stated |
| 5 | Vidwip | $0.142 to $0.180 | $1.42 to $1.80 | From our own pricing |
The ranges run from the cheapest yearly plan to the dearest monthly plan we priced. Krea and Invideo are left out, and Kling’s own API page lists no O1 rate.
How we priced Kling O1
Every figure is dollars (or euros, where we say so) per second of finished video. For credit plans, we took plan price, divided by credits, times the credits a second costs. For an API, we used the listed per-second price.
Four things move the number:
- Resolution: O1 runs at 720p and 1080p. Kling’s own app charges 6 credits a second at 720p and 8 at 1080p.
- Reference video: adding a reference video raises the rate by half in Kling’s app (9 and 12 credits a second). We priced clips without one.
- Audio: Magnific’s spec table says O1 has no native audio. See the audio note at the end of the table section.
- Plan type: yearly billing saves 25 to 34 percent on the same credits.
1. Magnific: lowest price, but in euros
Magnific, the platform formerly called Freepik, charges 75 credits a second for Kling O1 at 720p and 100 at 1080p. Its Kling O1 page lists a 10-second maximum, 60fps and no native audio.
Magnific’s Kling O1 specs, checked November 6, 2026.
Credits are sold per year on its pricing page, so we turned each plan into a price per credit:
| Plan | Credits a year | Monthly billing | 720p per second | Annual billing | 720p per second |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Premium | 240K | €15 a month | €0.056 | €10.50 a month | €0.039 |
| Plus | 600K | €34 | €0.051 | €25.50 | €0.038 |
| Pro | 1.5M | €83 | €0.050 | €62.25 | €0.037 |
At 1080p the same plans cost €0.050 to €0.075 a second. That top figure matches the $0.075 in our 2026-10-30 notes, which appears to be Premium monthly at 1080p, read in euros.
These prices loaded in euros from our location and exclude VAT, so they are not a clean dollar comparison. We couldn’t confirm a US dollar price, so convert at today’s rate and add tax before you compare with Kling’s app.
Best for: anyone already paying for Magnific’s image tools. Pricing: €10.50 to €83 a month, excluding VAT. Checked November 6, 2026.
2. Kling app: the source, and the closest rival
Kling’s own app charges 6 credits a second for O1 at 720p without a reference video, and 8 at 1080p. That comes from Kling’s VIDEO O1 user guide, dated December 15, 2025, which also says O1 makes 3 to 10 second clips.
Kling’s own O1 credit table, checked November 6, 2026.
The guide is almost a year old, so confirm the credit count on the generate button before a big batch. The plans come from the membership page as of today:
| Plan | Monthly billing | 720p per second | Yearly billing | 720p per second |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard (660 credits a month) | $8.80 | $0.080 | $79.20 a year | $0.060 |
| Pro (3,000) | $32.56 | $0.065 | $293.04 a year | $0.049 |
| Premier, 18K slider | $181.99 | $0.061 | $1,639.99 a year | $0.046 |
| Ultra+ (57,000) | $544.99 | $0.057 | $4,902.99 a year | $0.043 |
Monthly prices are what the page lists after a first-month offer of 30 percent off, which makes the first month of Pro about $0.052 a second. Yearly billing is 34 percent off on Kling’s page. We left out the older “Ultra 26,000 for $159.99” tier that some third-party sources quote, because it isn’t on the live page.
A 10-second 720p clip is 60 credits: about $0.65 on Pro monthly and $0.49 on Pro yearly. At 1080p, 80 credits a 10-second clip costs about $0.87 on Pro monthly.
Best for: people who already live in Kling’s editor and want its Omni references. Pricing: $8.80 to $544.99 a month after the first. Checked November 6, 2026.
3. Higgsfield: cheap, but the rate is derived
Higgsfield’s pricing page calls the model “Kling Omni 1” and lists it at about 7 credits for a 5-second clip at 720p and about 10 at 1080p.
Higgsfield’s Kling Omni 1 rows, checked November 6, 2026.
The “about 7” hides a decimal. Divide each plan’s yearly credits by its clip count (Pro: 7,200 credits, 960 clips) and a 720p clip costs 7.5 credits, or 1.5 a second. We used that figure.
| Plan | Price a month | Credits a month | 720p per second | 1080p per second |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro, monthly billing | $29 | 600 | $0.073 | $0.097 |
| Pro, annual billing | $23 | 600 | $0.058 | $0.077 |
| Max, monthly billing | $79 | 1,800 | $0.066 | $0.088 |
| Max, annual billing | $59 | 1,800 | $0.049 | $0.066 |
The 1080p range matches the $0.061 to $0.097 listed in our 2026-10-30 notes. Higgsfield doesn’t state a native-audio setting for O1, and the notes call it silent only.
Its Basic plan ($9 a month annually, 120 credits) also lists O1, but costs about $0.11 a second at 720p. Higgsfield rounds credits up per clip, so short clips run a little dearer than these figures.
Best for: people who also make Seedance and Kling 3.0 clips on one subscription. Pricing: $23 to $79 a month. Checked November 6, 2026.
4. fal.ai: a clean API, and no resolution on the page
fal.ai prices O1 per second with no plan to decode. Its Standard endpoint, fal-ai/kling-video/o1/standard/image-to-video, says “Your request will cost $0.084 per second.” The other O1 endpoints we opened, including fal-ai/kling-video/o1/reference-to-video, say $0.112.
fal.ai’s Kling O1 Standard price, checked November 6, 2026.
fal doesn’t say which resolution each price covers. The ratio of $0.084 to $0.112 is 0.75, the same as Kling’s 6 to 8 credits for 720p and 1080p, so Standard is likely 720p. That is our inference, not fal’s statement.
Clips run 5 or 10 seconds, so 10 seconds costs $0.84 or $1.12. You pay per request with no subscription, which suits developers and one-off batches. See our cheapest Kling 4.0 provider post for how fal compares on the newer model.
Best for: developers who want one API key across many models. Pricing: $0.084 to $0.112 a second. Checked November 6, 2026.
5. Vidwip: dearest here, with 16 models on one balance
Vidwip’s AI video generator runs Kling O1 at 18 credits a second, 5 or 10 seconds at 720p. A credit costs $0.0079 on Pro annual and $0.01 on Starter monthly, so a second is $0.142 to $0.180.
That makes Vidwip roughly 2 to 4 times the price of the three cheapest rows. A 10-second clip is 180 credits: $1.42 to $1.80, against $0.43 to $0.80 in Kling’s own app.
What you get for the difference is breadth. Vidwip runs 16 video models on one balance, including Kling 3.0 Standard (20 credits a second), Kling 3.0 Pro (26) and Veo 3.1 Lite (8), and shots land on an editing timeline. AI video needs a paid plan, from $25 a month. See pricing for plans.
Best for: people who want to mix Kling O1 with other models and edit in one place. Pricing: 18 credits a second, $0.142 to $0.180. From our pricing page.
Kling O1 price per second, compared
| Platform | Plan used | 720p per second | 1080p per second | Audio | Max clip |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Magnific | Pro annual to Premium monthly | €0.037 to €0.056 | €0.050 to €0.075 | No (its spec table) | 10 s |
| Kling app | Ultra+ yearly to Standard monthly | $0.043 to $0.080 | $0.057 to $0.107 | Not stated | 10 s |
| Higgsfield | Max annual to Pro monthly | About $0.049 to $0.073 | About $0.066 to $0.097 | Silent only | Not stated |
| fal.ai | Pay per use | $0.084 (likely 720p) | $0.112 (likely 1080p) | Not stated | 10 s |
| Vidwip | Pro annual to Starter monthly | $0.142 to $0.180 | Not offered | Listed with sound | 10 s |
On audio, the sources disagree. Magnific says O1 has no native audio, Kling’s guide doesn’t mention it, and Vidwip’s list marks it sound-capable, so run a test clip.
What one 10-second clip costs
A 10-second clip is O1’s maximum, so it’s the number to plan a batch around.
| Platform | 720p, 10 seconds | 1080p, 10 seconds |
|---|---|---|
| Magnific | €0.37 to €0.56 | €0.50 to €0.75 |
| Kling app | $0.43 to $0.80 | $0.57 to $1.07 |
| Higgsfield | About $0.49 to $0.73 | About $0.66 to $0.97 |
| fal.ai | $0.84 | $1.12 |
| Vidwip | $1.42 to $1.80 | Not offered |
The spread from cheapest to dearest at 720p is about 4 times. Within the top three, plan choice moves the price more than platform choice.
What we couldn’t confirm
- Kling’s API: its pricing page sells prepaid unit packs and lists Kling 4.0, 4.0 Flash, 3.0 Turbo, 3.0 and 3.0 Omni, but no O1 row. We won’t guess a unit rate.
- Krea: our 2026-10-30 notes listed $0.150 a second, inferred from rounded clip counts. Its pricing page now shows only Seedance 2.5 counts, so that figure is listed, not re-confirmed.
- Invideo: our 2026-10-30 notes listed $0.022 to $0.318 a second. That range spans settings and clip lengths, and its pricing page shows no O1 credit cost, so we can’t narrow it.
How to choose
- Lowest price at 720p: Magnific, once you’ve converted euros and added VAT.
- Already in Kling’s editor: Kling’s app, on a yearly Pro plan or above.
- Already paying for Higgsfield: use its Pro or Max plans for O1.
- No subscription: fal.ai at $0.084 a second.
- One balance for many models: Vidwip, knowing O1 costs more here.
Newer Kling models cost more per second, but they run longer clips. Compare them in Kling 4.0 vs Kling 3.0, the Kling 4.0 review and the cheapest Kling 3.0 provider ranking.
Conclusion
Magnific, Kling’s own app and Higgsfield sit in the same ballpark for Kling O1, all well under fal.ai’s $0.084 at their cheaper plans. Pick the one whose plan you’d pay for anyway, because the plan moves the price more than the platform.
Prices change often, and several pages here don’t state resolution or audio. Confirm the credit count on the generate button before a batch.